Step A Little Closer…

2 Comments

 

This day has sucked, but I will write about that later.  I have all the love my heart can muster for the good people who help me out in this sometimes senseless and painful life.  I am blessed with precious friends.  I hope when the good times return again, I never lose sight of their value in my life.

For those who don’t care to help me shoulder my burden, that’s OK.  I won’t help you with your load either.

For those who have only added to my burdens and pain, this one’s for you.  Today is National Slap An Asshole Day, http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=210769078960610, and I am attending!  If you’re and asshole, and you deserve to be slapped, THIS ONE’S FOR YOU!

Ahhhh……  I feel a lot better now!!!  🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Step A Little Closer…

Leave a Reply

